website
BACK TO SCHOOL | -30% on the PROMO selection (directly in your basket)

Here is the hot water bottle soft toy in the design of a doll. It's designed to provide comfort and comforting warmth, while being adorable and soft to the touch.

Our hot water bottle plushies have a fashionable design, so you can make them a unique and memorable gift . We even have hot water bottles for dogs , so your four-legged friend can also enjoy a little warmth and comfort .

The hot water boiling soft toy is an ideal gift for your baby! It's soft, machine washable and can be used as a nap pillow . With its cute rabbit, elephant or teddy bear shape, your child will have an ideal companion to cuddle and play with. This soft toy is filled with water, which makes it very pleasant to touch and gives it a relaxing look. It can be reheated in the microwave to comfort your child in case of stomach aches or to help him fall asleep . Give him a boiling hot water plush from Candide, the personalized and fun gift for your little one!


➔ Product Features:

  • Age: For all ages

  • Hot water bottle

  • Waterproof
  • Size: 31*37cm
  • Materials: Cotton and Polyester (softness and solidity)

  • High-end finishes

  • Hand wash recommended for longer life


Plush Kingdom is your destination for finding stuffed animals and cuddly toys for all occasions. We are proud to offer you a varied selection of products, including our Plush Water Bottle , which will bring you comfort and comfort. Are you looking for a soft plush fleece, a magical unicorn or a cuddly sheep ? We have everything you need! Our collection also includes stuffed animals like adorable elephants , cozy bears , funny giraffes and many others. For toddlers, we offer cuddly toys for awakening, plush comforters and teething toys. In addition, we have machine washable plushies, night lights , rattles, puppets and developmental toys for all ages. Don't forget to check out our Plush Teddy Bear , which is the most popular plush on our site! With quality products at discount prices, Peluche Kingdom is the ideal place to find the perfect companion for your child. And don't forget, we offer delivery for birth gifts . So order now and give your little one the perfect gift.

Also discover our Musical Plush Collection

Hot Water Bottle Plush

  • Save 16 %
  • 25€
  • Regular price 30,00€
Tax included.

The offer is over
  • In stock, shipped within 24/48h
  • 24 people are looking this product
  • Only 2 left in stock

  • Here is the hot water bottle soft toy in the design of a doll. It's designed to provide comfort and comforting warmth, while being adorable and soft to the touch.

    Our hot water bottle plushies have a fashionable design, so you can make them a unique and memorable gift . We even have hot water bottles for dogs , so your four-legged friend can also enjoy a little warmth and comfort .

    The hot water boiling soft toy is an ideal gift for your baby! It's soft, machine washable and can be used as a nap pillow . With its cute rabbit, elephant or teddy bear shape, your child will have an ideal companion to cuddle and play with. This soft toy is filled with water, which makes it very pleasant to touch and gives it a relaxing look. It can be reheated in the microwave to comfort your child in case of stomach aches or to help him fall asleep . Give him a boiling hot water plush from Candide, the personalized and fun gift for your little one!


    ➔ Product Features:

    • Age: For all ages

    • Hot water bottle

    • Waterproof
    • Size: 31*37cm
    • Materials: Cotton and Polyester (softness and solidity)

    • High-end finishes

    • Hand wash recommended for longer life


    Plush Kingdom is your destination for finding stuffed animals and cuddly toys for all occasions. We are proud to offer you a varied selection of products, including our Plush Water Bottle , which will bring you comfort and comfort. Are you looking for a soft plush fleece, a magical unicorn or a cuddly sheep ? We have everything you need! Our collection also includes stuffed animals like adorable elephants , cozy bears , funny giraffes and many others. For toddlers, we offer cuddly toys for awakening, plush comforters and teething toys. In addition, we have machine washable plushies, night lights , rattles, puppets and developmental toys for all ages. Don't forget to check out our Plush Teddy Bear , which is the most popular plush on our site! With quality products at discount prices, Peluche Kingdom is the ideal place to find the perfect companion for your child. And don't forget, we offer delivery for birth gifts . So order now and give your little one the perfect gift.

    Also discover our Musical Plush Collection

website
LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN EUROPE, SUISSE, USA & CANADA

Voici la peluche bouillotte à eau chaude au design d'une poupée. Elle est conçue pour offrir un confort et une chaleur réconfortante, tout en étant adorables et douces au toucher.

Nos peluches bouillottes ont un design tendance, vous pouvez donc en faire un cadeau unique et mémorable. Nous avons même des peluches bouillottes pour chiens, pour que votre ami à quatre pattes puisse également profiter d'un peu de chaleur et de réconfort.

La peluche bouillante à eau chaude est un cadeau idéal pour votre bébé ! Elle est douce, lavable en machine et peut être utilisée comme coussin pour la sieste. Avec sa forme mignonne de lapin, d'éléphant ou d'ourson, votre enfant aura un compagnon idéal pour câliner et jouer. Cette peluche est remplie d'eau, ce qui la rend très agréable à toucher et lui donne un air relaxant. Elle peut être réchauffée au micro-ondes pour réconforter votre enfant en cas de maux de ventre ou pour l'aider à s'endormir. Offrez-lui une peluche bouillante à eau chaude de Candide, le cadeau personnalisé et rigolo pour votre petit bout de chou !


➔ Caractéristiques du produit : 

  • Âge : Pour tous les âge

  • Bouillotte eau chaude

  • Étanche
  • Taille : 31*37 cm
  • Matières : Coton et Polyester (douceur et solidité)

  • Finitions haut de gamme

  • Lavage à la main conseillé pour une plus longue durée de vie


Peluche Kingdom est votre destination pour trouver des peluches et doudous pour toutes les occasions. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer une sélection variée de produits, parmi lesquels notre Peluche Bouillotte à Eau, qui vous apportera confort et réconfort. Vous cherchez une peluche polaire douce, une licorne magique ou un mouton câlin ? Nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut ! Notre collection comprend également des animaux en peluche comme des éléphants adorables, des oursons douillets, des girafes amusantes  et bien d'autres encore. Pour les tout-petits, nous proposons des peluches pour l'éveil, des doudous peluche et des jouets pour la dentition. En outre, nous avons des peluches lavables en machine, des veilleuses, des hochets, des marionnettes et des jouets d'éveil pour tous les âges.N'oubliez pas de jeter un coup d'œil à notre Peluche Ours en Peluche, qui est la peluche la plus populaire sur notre site ! Avec des produits de qualité à prix discount, Peluche Kingdom est l'endroit idéal pour trouver le compagnon parfait pour votre enfant. Et n'oubliez pas, nous offrons la livraison pour les cadeaux de naissance. Alors commandez dès maintenant et offrez un cadeau parfait à votre tout-petit.

Découvrez également notre Collection Peluche Musicale

Peluche Bouillotte Eau Chaude

  • - 16 %
  • 25€
  • Prix régulier 30,00€
🧸 OFFRE SPÉCIALE 🧸 : -10% pour l'achat d'une seconde peluche avec le code 2NOUNOURS

L'offre est terminée
  • En stock, expédié sous 24/48h
  • 24 personnes regardent ce produit
  • Plus que 2 en stock

  • Voici la peluche bouillotte à eau chaude au design d'une poupée. Elle est conçue pour offrir un confort et une chaleur réconfortante, tout en étant adorables et douces au toucher.

    Nos peluches bouillottes ont un design tendance, vous pouvez donc en faire un cadeau unique et mémorable. Nous avons même des peluches bouillottes pour chiens, pour que votre ami à quatre pattes puisse également profiter d'un peu de chaleur et de réconfort.

    La peluche bouillante à eau chaude est un cadeau idéal pour votre bébé ! Elle est douce, lavable en machine et peut être utilisée comme coussin pour la sieste. Avec sa forme mignonne de lapin, d'éléphant ou d'ourson, votre enfant aura un compagnon idéal pour câliner et jouer. Cette peluche est remplie d'eau, ce qui la rend très agréable à toucher et lui donne un air relaxant. Elle peut être réchauffée au micro-ondes pour réconforter votre enfant en cas de maux de ventre ou pour l'aider à s'endormir. Offrez-lui une peluche bouillante à eau chaude de Candide, le cadeau personnalisé et rigolo pour votre petit bout de chou !


    ➔ Caractéristiques du produit : 

    • Âge : Pour tous les âge

    • Bouillotte eau chaude

    • Étanche
    • Taille : 31*37 cm
    • Matières : Coton et Polyester (douceur et solidité)

    • Finitions haut de gamme

    • Lavage à la main conseillé pour une plus longue durée de vie


    Peluche Kingdom est votre destination pour trouver des peluches et doudous pour toutes les occasions. Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer une sélection variée de produits, parmi lesquels notre Peluche Bouillotte à Eau, qui vous apportera confort et réconfort. Vous cherchez une peluche polaire douce, une licorne magique ou un mouton câlin ? Nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut ! Notre collection comprend également des animaux en peluche comme des éléphants adorables, des oursons douillets, des girafes amusantes  et bien d'autres encore. Pour les tout-petits, nous proposons des peluches pour l'éveil, des doudous peluche et des jouets pour la dentition. En outre, nous avons des peluches lavables en machine, des veilleuses, des hochets, des marionnettes et des jouets d'éveil pour tous les âges.N'oubliez pas de jeter un coup d'œil à notre Peluche Ours en Peluche, qui est la peluche la plus populaire sur notre site ! Avec des produits de qualité à prix discount, Peluche Kingdom est l'endroit idéal pour trouver le compagnon parfait pour votre enfant. Et n'oubliez pas, nous offrons la livraison pour les cadeaux de naissance. Alors commandez dès maintenant et offrez un cadeau parfait à votre tout-petit.

    Découvrez également notre Collection Peluche Musicale