BACK TO SCHOOL | -30% on the PROMO selection (directly in your basket)

Cow Plush

Our Cow Stuffed Animals

"To each his own job, and the cows will be well looked after."

This proverb comes from a fable by Jean-Pierre Claris de Florian (1755-1794). Cows are domestic animals intended for breeding for meat and milk, but also as draft animals in some countries. In India, cows are sacred and seen as a "universal mother".

Even if you don't revere these mammals, your child should enjoy playing with this stuffed animal! We have gathered in this collection page the best cow soft toys . From the bull plush to the calf plush to the giant cow plush, you have something to satisfy your child's needs.

Buy a Cow Plush with Ease

These bovids are ruminants that spend their time in the grasslands eating grass. They need a lot of food and water to live and can weigh up to 900 kilograms.

Fortunately, our cow stuffed animals are much lighter and can stay in your child's room without suffocating them or eating them! They are also much more fun than that and will love playing with your child. He must surely love soft toys like children his age and when he receives his gift, you will remember the smile he will make for a long time!

If you want to order a soft toy for a special occasion like a birthday, Christmas or for a party and give it to your child, it's simple. All you have to do is choose the soft toy your child prefers and add it to the basket and follow the instructions.

Quality Plush Toys

The word cow comes from the Latin "vacca" and just like the antiquity of this word, our soft toys are chosen to meet strict standards and not cause any risk to those who play with them and to last over time.

Thus, with high-end padding, these soft toys are soft to the delight of children. For a safe and comfortable appearance, the two horns of this mammal are obviously soft to avoid any injuries.

The fur of these soft toys is made to be ultra-soft and make cuddling even more pleasant to quickly become your child's favorite comforter with which they will not be able to sleep peacefully .


For horse riding fans, you can also discover the collection Horse plush toy .

Peluche Vache

Nos Peluches de Vache

 

"À chacun son métier, et les vaches seront bien gardées."

 

Ce proverbe provient d'une fable de Jean-Pierre Claris de Florian (1755-1794). Les vaches sont des animaux domestiques destinés à l'élevage pour la viande et le lait, mais aussi comme animales de trait dans certains pays. En Inde, les vaches sont sacrées et vues comme une "mère universelle".

Même si vous ne vénérez pas ces mammifères, votre enfant devrait bien aimez jouer avec cet animal en peluche ! Nous avons réuni dans cette page de collection les meilleures peluches de vache. De la peluche de taureau en passant par la peluche de veau et la peluche de vache géante, vous avez de quoi satisfaire les besoins de votre enfant.

Achetez une Peluche de Vache avec Facilité

Ces bovidés sont des ruminants qui passent leur temps dans les prairies à manger de l'herbe. Elles ont besoin de beaucoup de nourriture et d'eau pour vivre et peuvent peser jusqu'à 900 kilogrammes.

Heureusement, nos peluches de vaches sont beaucoup plus légères et peuvent rester dans la chambre de votre enfant sans l'asphyxier et sans manger ! Elles sont aussi beaucoup plus amusantes que ça et vont adorer jouer avec votre enfant. Il doit surement adorer les peluches comme les enfants de son âge et lorsqu'il va recevoir son cadeau, vous allez vous souvenir longtemps du sourire qu'il va faire !

Si vous voulez commander une peluche pour une occasion spéciale comme un anniversaire, Noël ou pour une fête et l'offrir à votre enfant, c'est simple. Il vous suffit de choisir la peluche que votre enfant préfère et de l'ajouter au panier puis de suivre les instructions.

Des Peluches de Qualité

Le mot vache provient du latin "vacca" et tout comme l'ancienneté de ce mot, nos peluches sont choisies pour répondre à des normes strictes et ne provoquer aucun risque à ceux qui jouent avec et durer dans le temps.

Ainsi, avec un rembourrage haut de gamme, ces peluches sont moelleuses au plus grand bonheur des enfants. Pour un aspect sécuritaire et confortable, les deux cornes de ce mammifère sont évidemment molles afin d'éviter toutes blessures.

Le pelage de ces peluches est confectionné pour être ultra-doux et rendre des câlins encore plus agréables pour vite devenir le doudou préféré de votre enfant avec lequel il ne pourra pas se passer pour dormir paisiblement.


Pour les fans d'équitations, vous pouvez aussi découvrir la collection Peluche Cheval.